Clipse: Wordgamin’

Posted on December 15, 2009 by

0


Now, I love Clipse. The Q doesn’t care for them so much. But both of us are self-proclaimed intellects (read: nerds), so we can both appreciate a psuedo psychoanalysis of anyone via linguistic cues. And no one can resist the charm of Pusha-T and Malice in this interview, where Combat Jack of Daily Math TV plays a game of Word Association with the guys.

My favorites:

Before I Self-Destruct
Pusha-T: “….Damn”
Malice: silence...”That’s crazy!”

Pee Wee Kirkland
Pusha-T: “O.G.!”
Malice: “Ha, good one…”

And a special shout-out to me and HQ, I think:

“Bloggers”
Malice: “Necessity.”
Pusha-T: “Love ’em and hate ’em.”

Well, Pusha, we at the Breakbeat love and hate you, too. Looking forward to ‘Til the Casket Drops! Love, Easy T

